Welcome to Ridgeway Primary School

Latest News

Sporting Opportunities

More Sport opportunities

Curriculum Enrichment

More Enrichment Documents

August 2017

MTWTFSS
1

Progressive Sports Holiday Club

Tue 01st August


2

Progressive Sports Holiday Club

Wed 02nd August


3

Progressive Sports Holiday Club

Thu 03rd August


4

Progressive Sports Holiday Club

Fri 04th August


5
6
7

Progressive Sports Holiday Club

Mon 07th August


8

Progressive Sports Holiday Club

Tue 08th August


9

Progressive Sports Holiday Club

Wed 09th August


10

Progressive Sports Holiday Club

Thu 10th August


11

Progressive Sports Holiday Club

Fri 11th August


12
13
14

Progressive Sports Holiday Club

Mon 14th August


15

Progressive Sports Holiday Club

Tue 15th August


16

Progressive Sports Holiday Club

Wed 16th August


17

Progressive Sports Holiday Club

Thu 17th August


18

Progressive Sports Holiday Club

Fri 18th August


19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31