Welcome to Ridgeway Primary School

Latest News

Sporting Opportunities

More Sport opportunities

Curriculum Enrichment

More Enrichment Documents

June 2017

MTWTFSS
1

Half Term

Thu 01st June


2

Half Term

Fri 02nd June


3
4
5

Back to School

Mon 05th June


6
7
8

School Closed due to Voting

Thu 08th June

School closed to pupils due to the General Election


9
10
11
12
13
14
15

Nursery stay & play (with parents)

Thu 15th June

10:30


16

Year 3 Inspire Reading

Fri 16th June

9:00 - 10:00


17
18
19
20

Reception Induction Evening

Tue 20th June

6:00pm - 7:00pm. enter through main reception


21
22
23
24
25
26

Year 2 Showcasing Highly Sprung work to parents

Mon 26th June

3:00pm


27

Reception stay & play

Tue 27th June

9:15 - 10:15 / 10:30 - 11:30


28
29

Y3 Seaside Trip to Llandudno

Thu 29th June


Nursery stay & play (without parents)

Thu 29th June

10:30


30

Inset Day School Closed

Fri 30th June

School closed to pupils for staff training