Welcome to Ridgeway Primary School

Latest News

Sporting Opportunities

More Sport opportunities

Curriculum Enrichment

More Enrichment Documents

April 2017

MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4

Reception inspire workshop

Tue 04th April

9:15 - 10:15


5
6
7

Break Up - Easter

Fri 07th April

End of Day 3:30


8

Easter Hollidays

Sat 08th April


9

Easter Hollidays

Sun 09th April


10

Easter Hollidays

Mon 10th April


11

Easter Hollidays

Tue 11th April


12

Easter Hollidays

Wed 12th April


13

Easter Hollidays

Thu 13th April


14

Easter Hollidays

Fri 14th April


15

Easter Hollidays

Sat 15th April


16

Easter Hollidays

Sun 16th April


17

Easter Hollidays

Mon 17th April


18

Easter Hollidays

Tue 18th April


19

Easter Hollidays

Wed 19th April


20

Easter Hollidays

Thu 20th April


21

Easter Hollidays

Fri 21st April


22

Easter Hollidays

Sat 22nd April


23

Easter Hollidays

Sun 23rd April


24

Back To School

Mon 24th April

Start of Day 8:55


25

Year 2 SATS workshop for parents

Tue 25th April

Information for parents regarding SATS. Enter through the main reception for a 6:00pm start.


26

Year 6 SATS workshop for parents

Wed 26th April

Information for parents regarding SATS. Enter through the main reception for a 6:00pm start.


27
28

Warwick arts center & Highly sprung Year 4

Fri 28th April

Collaboration with Highly Sprung Theatre Group for Year 4 pupils - see letters page for more information


29
30