Welcome to Ridgeway Primary School

Latest News

Sporting Opportunities

More Sport opportunities

Curriculum Enrichment

More Enrichment Documents

October 2017

MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

Year 6 Residential

Mon 16th October


17

Year 6 Residential

Tue 17th October


Reception Inspire Workshop

Tue 17th October

9:00am


Tempest School Photos

Tue 17th October

8:00am


18

Year 6 Residential

Wed 18th October


Year 5 Inspire Workshop

Wed 18th October

9:00am


Nursery Inspire Workshop

Wed 18th October

9:00am


19

Year 6 Residential

Thu 19th October


Year 3 Inspire Workshop

Thu 19th October

9:00am


20

Break up for Half Term

Fri 20th October

Normal finishing time of 3:30


Year 6 Residential

Fri 20th October


21
22
23

Half Term - Progressive sports club

Mon 23rd October

Progressive sports will be running this half term - details to follow


24

Half Term - Progressive sports club

Tue 24th October

Progressive sports will be running this half term - details to follow


25

Half Term - Progressive sports club

Wed 25th October

Progressive sports will be running this half term - details to follow


26

Half Term - Progressive sports club

Thu 26th October

Progressive sports will be running this half term - details to follow


27

Half Term - Progressive sports club

Fri 27th October

Progressive sports will be running this half term - details to follow


28
29
30

Back to School

Mon 30th October

School starts normal time 8:45


31